Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12592841917 A Single Woman in Cuba, NY 33 / Stay at home mom

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Cuba
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Cuba, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cuba, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love my children. I enjoy learning and having intelligent conversations. Enjoy debating about politics. I also enjoy camping, fires, and doing things with my children. I'm laid back, shy, enjoy a sense of humor. Like trying new things. However, I'm a small town girl who grew up in an area my family founded and just recently moved. Totally out of my comfort zone but love the area. Recently windowed and really not looking to jump into a fast paced relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy getting out of the house and finding something to do. Even if it's a joyride. Taking the kids to the playground or for a walk. I enjoy a drink on occasion and a movie or game night.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children. They are my world. And a full time job.
  2. My home.
  3. Living in a wonderful community

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal