Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12592810425 A Single Woman in Allen, TX 52 / Project manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Allen
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Allen, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Allen, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am at a point in my life where I am ready to try new things, especially traveling. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, relaxing in the backyard in my pool or gardening. I love being outdoors!

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, live music, barbecues, dancing, traveling, watching movies,

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm interested in meeting an honest, funny, adventurous man who is fun loving and energetic.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly and outgoing, smart and physically fit

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I am kind, friendly and generous I am not gullible or a pushover. I have my own ideas, thoughts and feelings even though I don't beat people over the head with them! Im looking for someone who listens as well as he talks!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Passionate, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I enjoy my job and sometimes travel for work.

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama