Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12592810226 A Single Woman in Brentwood, NC 54 / Professor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Brentwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Brentwood, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brentwood, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life is Good! If you can say that and mean it, we are almost there. A few NTK?s?I?m a morning person. I believe in kindness and generosity and doing something nice for someone without expecting anything in return. My faith is a big part of me. I love the beach, the country, barns, old architecture and cemeteries. If you aren?t creeped out by my fascination with cemeteries, you and I might just work. Although, depending on your fascination, we might not! :) I enjoy the flea market, the farmers market, the fair. I love root beer soda, ice cream, and a good burger. I love to be outside, except in the winter. I hibernate in the winter.

I typically spend my leisure time

Day trips to Wilmington, Coffee or dinner at Lafayette Village, Mom and Dad's, Movies (theater or home), Farmers Market, Flea Market, Baseball game, Walking, Exploring new areas, watching you cook us something fabulous (hint, hint) :)

The most influential person in my life has been

If Fall is your favorite time of year, if you like the Princess Bride movie, if you laugh at the Big Bang Theory, if you love dogs, if a trip to Paris is a must for you then you just might be the love of my life! I want to find that person who I connect with on every level. I want to like the same things and think the same thoughts. Not everything of course, but I have found that I don?t do well in relationships with nothing in common and not having the same thought patterns. Not looking for someone who hits the gum 7 days a week. Fun fact about me?I was a radio DJ on an ?oldies? station and had a morning show. Tell me a fun fact about you.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I am friendly, warm and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Crazy Love by Francis Chan

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Salvation!
  2. My Family!
  3. I love nature!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Optimistic, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

Do you like the beach, being in the country, lounging in front of a fireplace on a cold wintry day and watching a good movie? How about a beautiful sunset in the summer or a sunrise in the Fall or fireworks on the 4th? Do you like thunderstorms and road trips)? ME TOO! I love 4 seasons (winter maybe not so much) but fall is my favorite. The smell of the crisp chilly morning air, leaves on the ground, wearing boots and sweaters; the anticipation of the holidays and football. I am not a huge football fan, I think it is more about the time spent with family watching the game and eating good food. I love family time! I love dogs! I love life XO

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

harry potter, narnia, lord of the rings, top gun, field of dreams, sandlot, princess bride

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Other