Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12592807832 A Single Woman in Chester, NJ 34 / Account Manager

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Chester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chester, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chester, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm an Ivy League-educated, publishing sales director looking someone who is not a serial killer. I'm a voracious reader. A terrible knitter. A world-class cook.I enjoy the use of excessive hyperbole.I've taken classes in everything from meteorology to fairy tales. I've seen some of the world, but would like to see a lot more.What I am looking for? A lunch date. Someone to trade emails with when I have down-time at work. Someone to visit the MET's rooftop garden, or Coney Island, or Fez with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work in publishing, doing stuff that no one understands. (How's that for mysterious?) I also harbor a secret fantasy of hitting the lottery and opening an inn in an old Victorian mansion on the Outer Banks somewhere.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. iced c0ffee
  2. autumn
  3. pie

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Respectful, Thoughtful