Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12592807230 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 31 / Dance Teacher

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I consider myself an open book, but yet I enjoy the activity of conversationally getting to know someone, I won't include all the details of my personality virtually. What I will say is that I am outgoing, adventurous, compassionate, and loyal. I fight for animal rights on a daily basis (what some may say is my "hobby", ::rolls eyes::) I have a very small yet tightly bound family which I love more than anything. My friends are my rock and keep a very small circle. On the beach, protesting for a cause, spending quality time with family, exploring/traveling, or enjoying a session of bottomless mimosas at my favorite brunch spot

I typically spend my leisure time

I certainly understand that this is not the best way to explore, but this way you can know a person. Listen and suddenly it's our destiny, just write me and we'll see how it goes. Nothing bad will happen if you write to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents
  2. friends
  3. work

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Kind, Respectful