Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12592795238 A Single Woman in Allentown, PA 61 / Office Coordinator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Allentown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Allentown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Allentown, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is most important to me especially my 2 yr. old grandson who is my greatest love. I love animals especially my cat.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the outdoors; a cabin in the mountains or walking on the beach is where I want to be. I love to babysit my 2 year old grandson and spend quality time with my family. I like to relax at home or on my deck. I enjoy watching movies especially a good comedy.

The most influential person in my life has been

The special man in my life should be honest, confident, kind, and have a great sense of humor. He should be a good communicator and be willing to compromise and appreciate my feelings as I would his. He should be family oriented and be willing to interact with my family as I would with his.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, my sense of humor, and my ability to make people feel comfortable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would like people to realize that they should not mistake my kindness for weakness. I am kind but definitely not weak.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am looking to establish a connection with that special guy that may lead to an exclusive relationship built on honesty, trust, and mutual respect.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, saturday night live, national geographic, id-investigation discovery,, dateline and 48 hours