Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12592777731 A Single Woman in Columbus, IN 37 / Occupational RN Supervisor

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: iupuc

Columbus, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from iupuc. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very honest, straightforward person and I expect the same. True character is what matters

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my friends, watching movies and finding the most out of life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Their ability to be honest and genuine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 beautiful children
  2. My past experiences, good and bad, as they have made me into the confident woman I am today.
  3. Waking up every morning and going to bed every night

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How beautiful I am on the inside

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine, Loyal

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime