Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12592769832 A Single Man in Hoffman Estates, IL 61 / Maintenance technician

Daily Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Hoffman Estates
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hoffman Estates, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hoffman Estates, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy getting dressed up and going out on the town for good food and entertainment. I love my daughters to the moon and back. I also enjoy listening to music with good company.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy having a drink. I also like to play poker on weekends. And sitting around a bonfire to end the night.

The first thing people notice about me

My height

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don?t have too much time for reading but the last book I read was Stephen king

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for family.
  2. I am thankful for my friends.
  3. And most of all I'm thankful for my life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Modest

A little more about me

I treated lady like a lady I?m a one woman man I?m a romantic I love candlelight dinners I love cozying up on the couch to watch a good movie what more can I say I?m one of the law old generation

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy