Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12592754921 A Single Man in Myrtle Beach, SC 51 / Real Estate Broker/Owner

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Myrtle Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: usc sumter
  • Religion: Christian

Myrtle Beach, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Myrtle Beach, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids-15 yr old son,16 yr old daughter,23 yr old daughter-on her own, ,my belief in Christ,the idea of finding my better half, my real estate brokerage. Life in general. I love people

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being on,near or under the water. I love the outdoors. Growing up on a large farm in Sumter county; being outdoors hunting,fishing and nature are part of life. I love blue water fishing . I travel to Crystal River,Florida to dive for scallops in the Gulf and swim in the springs with the Manatees when they are present. I enjoy walks on the beach. I try to do that daily. It's even better with someone.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My contagious smile and attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

David vs Goliath. It sums up work life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Christ
  2. My kids
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm really genuine and humble. I have a servants heart

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I have a big heart and it sometimes gets me in trouble. I'm hard working and driven but I like to have fun. I'm the glass half full kind of person and that's how I approach life. I value honesty above all. I cant be around negativity, bitterness or entitlement. And. I don't like to be interviewed. I'm allergic to those four. They are immediate turn offs. I love kids. They are Gods gifts even though they can be a pain at times. I've made my share of mistakes in life but I like to think I've grown from them. I'm looking forward to the future. Finding someone to share life with.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Educational, News/Journalism