Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12592753233 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 57 / Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My animals. Fun things life. Bowling. Etc. Love kids I was not able to have any of my own. So if my partner has them that would be great. Looking for my soulmate life is way too short to go through it alone. Always willing to try at least something once. Would love to find my one and only. I think I'm pretty easy to get along with. I don't mind the spur-of-the-moment things go out.

I typically spend my leisure time

Disney. Bowling. Fishing. Happy hour with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest and easy to get along with.Relationships have their ups and downs. And we have to go with a give-and-take

The last book I read and enjoyed

Actually People magazine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Love my friends. My birds and my dogs and cats
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My honesty

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Sweet

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

last man standing, ncis, bachelor and bachelorette