Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12592751529 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 59 / global makeup artist, Business owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to learn, read, travel; and to spend time on the oceanside. I enjoy the fulfillment that I get with my philanthropy work, enriching and empowering the lives of young ladies via holistic makeup artist sessions. My career isn't like work at all - it's my passion-- I get to use my creativity and share my talent to help others look their best. I love my personal relationship with God!

I typically spend my leisure time

Being at peace by the oceanside with a great book.Exploring new territory and great conversations.Dining out (vegetarian & occasionally seafood) and watching a great movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My personal relationship with my Father God.
  2. My family. They're my best friends :)
  3. Fulfilling of my purpose & passion. Using these skill to help others.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Happy, Spiritual