Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12592751232 A Single Woman in Glendora, CA 26 / Behavioral Interventionist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Glendora
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Glendora, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glendora, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends. Knowing God, being involved at my church, and helping others. I also love expressing my artistic and creative side through the use of various mediums.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching a movie, going to the gym, going to the beach, and having a night out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I guess if I had to choose one I would say that a good sense of humor is very important because laughter is contagious and someone who can make me laugh and smile is pretty cool.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Kind, Respectful, Thoughtful

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the breakfast club, pitch perfect, 50 first dates, star wars, jurassic park, indiana jones, back to the future, star wars, jurassic park, indiana jones, back to the future, wonder woman, the breakfast club, disney movies, marvel movies