Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12592741927 A Single Man in Melrose, MA 48 / Purchasing Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Melrose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: hillsdale college

Melrose, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Melrose, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from hillsdale college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to get out of the city and explore the outdoors with like minded people, especially hiking in the mountains, challenging road bikes, skiing etc. I also like to travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, Biking and throwing parties with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Friends
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Generous, Intelligent

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

le d�ner de cons, bienvenue chez les ch'tis, dune, usual suspects, reservoir dogs, la confidential, memento

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock,, breaking bad, dexter, lie to me, game of thrones, rome, true blood