Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12592732929 A Single Woman in Buena Vista, CO 47 / Artist, Manager, and Student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Buena Vista
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • University: anderson university and liberty university
  • Religion: Christian

Buena Vista, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Buena Vista, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from anderson university and liberty university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about creating the best life I can. I love to laugh and find joy in whatever moment I am in. I love meeting people and believe they are one of the true treasures in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I enjoy taking old furniture and giving it new life, sculpting, drawing, and gardening. I also enjoy exploring new places I've never been, camping, hiking, fishing, horseback riding and simple "do nothing" days.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a person who's honest, caring, compassionate, trustworthy, and passionate. Someone who knows the value of communication and is slow to anger. Someone who loves to laugh and finds joy in the simple things of life. Someone who isn't always busy and wants to spend time together. Someone who values the traditional roles of a man and woman. A protector and friend. Someone who wants to grow together and enjoys being physically close. I'm hoping to find someone who wants to spend long weekends exploring, camping, fishing, horseback riding, four-wheeling and whatever else we might think of.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh and usually always have a smile on my face. I am a strong Christian and love people. I?m not a risk taker but I do love trying new things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. My health
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very open, honest and nonjudgmental. It seems sometimes with online dating most people have been hurt so much that they think every other person out there is going to do the same. I believe if we don't make a romantic match at least we developed a friendship, so nothing is lost in getting to know each other.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Happy, Kind

A little more about me

I love simple days where there are no time limits. I?m not a back-country hiker but I do love exploring some of the mountain back roads, old ghost towns, and beautiful mountain streams. I also like simple evenings at home, I do not have to be entertained. I rarely watch television but do watch movies on occasion. I love all kinds of music and usually always have it playing in the background. In my spare time I love to draw, sculpt, remake furniture, and garden. I?m currently working to finish a degree in psychology and am a part-time realism artist. For my full-time job I live at and help manage a small cabin resort in mountains.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming