Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12592705227 A Single Woman in Versailles, KY 50 / Branch Manager for KY Dept of Revenu

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Versailles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: lexington community college
  • Religion: Christian

Versailles, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Versailles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, living it to the fullest. I enjoy spending time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family Exercising, going out to eat

The most influential person in my life has been

Being honest

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Soul Ties

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family/friends
  3. The small things in life we take for granted

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My smile and that I am very caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love giving back and helping others. I help with a tutoring program in my community called "LIFT" Leader Inspired for Tomorrow.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul