Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12592553715 A Single Man in Windsor, CA 35 / Sous Chef

Once a week Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Windsor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: santa rosa junior collage
  • Religion: Christian

Windsor, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Windsor, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from santa rosa junior collage. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my work. When I get to work I put aside my personal life and give my job everything I have. On my days off I feel like I don't know what to do. So I exercise, cardio, weights something to be productive.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, reading, being with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest true to their self. Knows what they want in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My mole on my eye.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Roberto Duran biography. I love boxing and it was a great book about him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My friendliness.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm open ask me questions don't hold back. I won't lie to you.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show