Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12592269726 A Single Woman in Cave Creek, AZ 50 / Region Manager, Operations Analysis

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Cave Creek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cave Creek, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cave Creek, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to golf, ski, hike, dance to live music, travel and play tennis (just for volley). I also like to do at home projects (painting, yard stuff). I am very fortunate I have a good family and a few good friends. I grew up in rural Michigan. I would like to meet an intelligent-educated professional who takes care of himself, is confident, stable, caring, motivated, active and more.

I typically spend my leisure time

golf, hiking, listening to live music, happy hour

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry, stability, honesty, intelligence...

The first thing people notice about me

I am not sure....maybe my hair? I used to have hair almost to my knees. I cut it and donated it to Locks of Love back in 2002.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read a lot of books. I did read The OZ Principle for work. Some other books that I did read in the past include: Killing Lincoln, Decision Points, Busting Vegas, Bringing Down the House, Jack- Straight From the Gut, Left to Tell, The Kite Flyer, The Innocent Man, Culture Warrior...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health.
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  3. I am thankful I live in Arizona and I have a good job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I value true friendship. I am still good friends with my best friend from kindergarten.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am pretty active. I love new adventures and trying fun things. I recently went hang-gliding and fly boarding. I am excited to go skiing soon! We need snow!

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

True Crime