Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12592194030 A Single Woman in Rogers, AR 52 / Hygienist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Rogers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Rogers, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rogers, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life

I typically spend my leisure time

Love summer and the lake., river or pool. Going to the moviesWalks

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone fun loving, ready to live life. Realize that the little things are just that. I got to be able to trust that person and want him to trust me.

The first thing people notice about me

I think my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Harvenger

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Stability

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Happy, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

airplane, sinister, wonder woman