Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12592189618 A Single Woman in Fort Mill, SC 56 / Accounts Receivable

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Fort Mill
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: gwinnett technical
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Mill, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Mill, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from gwinnett technical. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, and family

I typically spend my leisure time

ReadingGoing to the driving range

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine. I have dealt with "phoney" people. I am not interested in mind games or excess baggage.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am genuine and I care about people

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family and friends
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My smile

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Kind, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Entertainment News, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational