Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12592172422 A Single Woman in Pickford, MI 61 / Retail

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Pickford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Pickford, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pickford, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honesty, devotion and having fun in what ever I do. Life is too short so I try to live it the best way I can. I hope to meet someone who feels the same. I love Harleys, fast cars but I want to live my life slow and easy. I love to cook and enjoy wine. I'm tired of being alone but I'm not desperate...lol

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling and seeing new places. Having fun!

The most influential person in my life has been

Nice face, nice smile, handsome, loves to cook but I do too. Likes to travel and also likes relaxing at home.

The first thing people notice about me

My dimples

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A roof over my head
  2. Friends and family
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Respectful