Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12592155119 A Single Woman in Kirkland, WA 26 / Grad student/Interpreter

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: northwest university
  • Religion: Christian

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Kirkland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from northwest university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling&Exploring,Reading&Writing,Fashion,faith,help people

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling,Reading,watching movies,hanging out with friends and have a good conversation,going shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Deep thinker,good character,Jesus follower.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful parents and my brother,friends,etc.
  2. The fact that I get to know Jesus Christ and being blessed and protected by Him
  3. The opportunity of being blessed with a healthy body and a positive mindset.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Spiritual, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational