Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12592130825 A Single Man in Trussville, AL 41 / Electrical Engineer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Trussville
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southern poly technic university
  • Religion: Christian

Trussville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Trussville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from southern poly technic university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports with my children, going to the beach, boating/water skiing, family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, jogging with my dogs, biking, spending time with friends and family, cooking on my grills.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone that loves kids and all their activities. Someone with similar interest as me. A good restaurant, but yet also enjoys staying at home, grilling out, and watching a movie, yes even a good chic flick!! Someone who likes the water and water sports.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people tell me that I have a good personality and communicate well with people. I have been told that I am a pretty good cook on my grills.

The last book I read and enjoyed

No idea, kinda sad actually.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure on this one.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Passionate, Respectful, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational