Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12592129719 A Single Woman in Fletcher, NC 23 / Medication Technician

Socially On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Fletcher
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ab tech
  • Religion: Christian

Fletcher, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fletcher, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

if interested you can find me on under Alicia lewis. This cost on here is nuts when FB is free

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not at work I'm in the woods hiking or fishing. Or just sitting back watching movies with my little man

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun loving outgoing and family oriented

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty shades of grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thinkful for my son
  2. My house
  3. And my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Outgoing, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm family oriented I love going to town walk on Main Street I'm just looking for every girls fairy tale

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

david mccullough, nicholas sparks, lee child

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform


Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

all, nicholas sparks, batman

TV I like to Watch