Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12592093423 A Single Woman in Springfield, VA 35 / Business Analyst in IT

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals and nature

I typically spend my leisure time

Hike, kayak and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't think I could narrow it down to just one quality. I'll narrow it down to three, does that count?! Oh well, that is what I'm doing. Someone that is honest, dependable and can appreciate my sarcasm. Also, you have to be able to laugh at yourself. Life is too short to take yourself too seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told my blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

What she left behind

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/friends
  2. Being able to see the world one piece at a time.
  3. Being about physically explore nature in multiple ways.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Optimistic

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime