Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12591919821 A Single Woman in Marion, MD 47 / Receptionist Mental and Substance

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Marion
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Marion, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Marion, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others. I love my children and will do anything for them. I like to have fun and want someone to go out to dinner with, maybe movies, or whatever, good conversation, and whatever else may come along. I like to take things slow, don't like pressure. I want to be myself with someone who wants to be with me. Fun energizes me; I believe in laughing and enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do not have much leisure time with 3 kids and a grandchild but when I can escape I like looking at the water, riding around on back roads, going to dinner, hanging and chilling. Most of my time is spent with the kids and doing homework and I am learning to take time for myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. life
  3. God

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Spiritual