Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12591803425 A Single Man in Baltimore, MD 28 / Mechanical Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: worcester polytechnic institute

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Baltimore, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from worcester polytechnic institute. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

science and technology, traveling, and helping others

I typically spend my leisure time

hiking, biking, and trying new restaurants

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends and family
  2. teachers I've had
  3. my job

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

house of cards, how it's made, modern marvels, archer, rick and morty