Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12591796119 A Single Woman in Flushing, NY 18 / tutor kids

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Flushing
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Flushing, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Flushing, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Singing and loving people. Music and having adventures! :D

I typically spend my leisure time

I lovr waching movies and having great conversations with people. Love to shop.. At the sales section lmao

The most influential person in my life has been

for them to be understanding, nice yet not a pushover. So we could help each other grow

The first thing people notice about me

They notice my kindness and creativity. But mostly, im a great listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dont really remember. too stuck in the digital world :((

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. For having a nice place to live
  3. For life :p

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im capable of being responsible, witty and smart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

gotta wait ;)

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hockey, Running, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

adventure time, steven universe, shameless, oitnb, black mirror