Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12591712627 A Single Woman in New York, NY 31 / Researcher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: fordham university & harvard university
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from fordham university & harvard university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy being a researcher (right now at a biotech). It's both challenging and fulfilling so I'm guess I'm lucky in that sense, I actually love my job. I also really love traveling, skiing, and really anything outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening. Reading, Research, Hosting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, kindness, compassion. Humour and wit = plus.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, and then my probably my cheeks.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Moral Tribes by Joshua Greene

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a beehive in my backyard. It's a long story, but it's a pretty fun hobby.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Skiing, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama