Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12591695629 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 29 / Medical Technologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: msu

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from msu. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning about myself, it may sound selfish but it leads to the path of self discovery. Most of all I love learning about myself through other people. I am very career driven at this point in my life, I really want to reach the apex. I love learning new things, whether it be from books, seeking new adventure, or from people. I am also passionate about letting my hair down, having time and making time to just chill...laugh and joke around....let life know it doesn't have me by the balls but the other way around.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, walking around downtown, exercise, exploring new bars, reading, collecting tea (even if I don't drink it), I can spend hours trying to find new music, YouTube lectures, finding new vegan restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a good natured individual, someone who is down to earth, easy going with a good sense of humor. A guy who can compliment the qualities I have. I want to be able to express myself through him, and he express himself through me. Self expression is very important, i'm not saying pour your heart out, but it is awesome if an individual can communicate their emotions and what is on their mind.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy

Books I've read

tananarive due- my soul to take, jake lamar- the last integrationist,, j.a. rogers sex and race, paschal beverly randolph- eulis, the complete book of numerology

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the imitation game, the sixth sense, men in black, secret window, whiplash

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

mind hunter, the five, columbo, grey's anatomy, boondocks