Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12591691232 A Single Woman in Edmonds, WA 62 / Caregiver

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Edmonds
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ateneo university in the philippines

Edmonds, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Edmonds, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ateneo university in the philippines. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others that need my help

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing,going to a movie,dine out

The most influential person in my life has been

Respectful,loyal and monogamous

The first thing people notice about me

Always happy,smiling

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not fond of reading only news paperKnow what's happening all over the world .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Have a good health
  2. Close ties with my family
  3. Good relation to my boss and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm lonely

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm respectful and I want he do the same

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show