Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12591683030 A Single Man in Downey, CA 47 / Social Worker

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Downey
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters
  • University: california state university, northridge
  • Religion: Christian

Downey, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Downey, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from california state university, northridge. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel, sports, stay in shape, healthy food, nice restaurants

I typically spend my leisure time

Go to the gym, read, watch movies, learn about carpentry, go to the library, hang out with my son and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring individual Not selfish

The first thing people notice about me

Being courteous

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 12th planet. Is a theory about the beginning of life..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My job
  3. Being an American

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm an easy going individual who appreciates and enjoys life.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational