Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12591678131 A Single Man in Trumbull, CT 48 / social worker/special educator

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Trumbull
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: sacred heart university, ct; fordham, nyc
  • Religion: Christian

Trumbull, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Trumbull, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from sacred heart university, ct; fordham, nyc. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son and daughter are very important. I coach my son's Pop Warner football team, and I try to get to most of their activities, sporting events, etc. I'm a fan of CrossFit, three to four times a week, working on my headstand and muscle-up, among other skills. I'm a nerd! I'm into all things geek: comic books, NYCComicCon, TerifficConn, The Walking Dead, superhero-themed movies & TV. I have been known to cosplay as Thor! I enjoy singing in my church choir . . . really! I'm a bass. I enjoy philosophy and science. I love trips into NYC, just to explore and people-watch. Coffee all day long, peanut butter and dark chocolate, my Chihuahua too!

I typically spend my leisure time

My favorite leisure activities include: CrossFit; walks, whether hiking a trail or strolling a local downtown street; all things geek, comics, TV/Netflix, movies; the occasional concert, heavy metal and hard rock.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a father to my son and daughter, seeing the world through their eyes.
  2. My family and friends, supporting them on their journey and their invigorating me on mine.
  3. The opportunity to make a living helping young adults and their families.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Quiet

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the shawshank redemption, blade runner, the road, iron man, batman