Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12591673238 A Single Man in Mesa, AZ 20 / Customer Service Agent

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: highland high scool
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mesa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very into racing.My brother races professionally and I love going and helping at the race tracks.I work at an airport, and I love everything that has to do with airplanes!My family is number 1 to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy working on my go kart track, taking care of my pets, flying to new places, going to the dirt track races. Some night I enjoy watching Ghost Adventure to learn about the history of old places or watching American Horror Story.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone who enjoys spending time together. I work a lot of hours some weeks and having someone to share my crazy work stories with would be awesome.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that most people notice about me is my willingness to go above and beyond.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My Job
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that it's not about looks but about what's on the inside.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a Fun-LUVing guy that spend my time at home with family, flying to new places on my off days and hanging out with my friends at the race track. I am achieving new altitudes in my career with the airlines and hoping to move my way to headquarters. When i want to do or make something I see a picture in my head and the end result is much better. I take every idea or challenge up to the next level. I often surprise those around me. Some day I enjoy just laying around in the quiet or watching television.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

airport, cars, the crazies