Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12591667725 A Single Man in Henderson, NV 66 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Henderson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Henderson, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Henderson, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about Life, being a Christian, and being a musician.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing golf, Reading, Going to movies, sporting events, Going to concerts, Etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is a Christian, kind, loving, caring, looking for a mate too enjoy retirement life, spontaneous, loves to travel, wants too be spoiled, loves kissing and holding hands, cuddling, good communication and listening skills.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly, generous, funny, dependable, spontaneous.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book of short stories by Louis Lamore, called short stories about the western frontier.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life's adventure thus far and look forward to new adventures.
  2. Family and friends. It's important to maintain a healthy relationships.
  3. Healthy and being retired. Love too travel and musical talent.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm retired from City Government and a Military Veteran. I love playing my guitar and singing; I also like playing golf. I don't like being alone; I have too much to give. I pride myself being a Christian gentleman and giving my all to a relationship. No Games Here. Must make contact with me too learn more.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Country, Gospel, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Science Fiction