Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12591650526 A Single Man in New Orleans, LA 60 / Own a concrete crushing yard

Few times a week Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: New Orleans
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: i've taken several courses and personnel management small business entrepreneur and recently i've taken several courses at the baptist seminary to further my education
  • Religion: Christian

New Orleans, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New Orleans, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my relationship, my religion, my children, life in general!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy dinners and dancing, riding my Harley, being on the water either in a boat or floating down the river. Going out and listing to music. Shooting darts. I love to do just about anything other than sitting around doing nothing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for a open minded loyal compassionate romantic woman!!! A woman who is trustworthy and honest and wants to stand by my side!

The first thing people notice about me

Personality kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Jesus Christ
  2. My children and my close friends
  3. My business and the way to financially take care of myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing I wish people would notice about me.how much I take care of my friends and my family.I don't think we are interacting with people accidentally so I believe it's a good thing to take care of the people that are close to us

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a outgoing person, I love to get on my Harley and just ride the open road. I am tired of wasting time on the wrong people! I don't drink but love being around funny outgoing people that do. I want someone to talk to laugh with be with, going out on adventures and exploring the world. Someone to lay and cuddle with and watch movies.

What I like to read

History, I don't like to read books, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

i like to read my bible almost daily, how to keep improving myself, world war ii action books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama