Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12591642328 A Single Man in Plymouth, MA 42 / Healthcare/physician

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Plymouth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of puerto rico, mount sinai hospital
  • Religion: Christian

Plymouth, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Plymouth, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of puerto rico, mount sinai hospital. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids. Working on house projects. Love my career

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling to new places. Excercise. Relaxing at home

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest and caring

The last book I read and enjoyed

Many Lives Many Masters

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My immediate family
  3. My good friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Would love to meet my better half, someone that will be my best friend and will grow old with me. Will want a relationship based on mutual respect sincerity and understanding. Can?t say I want a fairytale but something very very close to it.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science