Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12591638223 A Single Man in Huntersville, NC 59 / Project Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Huntersville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rit
  • Religion: Christian

Huntersville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Huntersville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from rit. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook, and enjoy food and wine pairings, experimenting with new foods and things. Love the great outdoors! Long walks and just being part of nature. Just as comfortable in a 5 start hotel or restaurant as I am sitting by the campfire cooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

Though I do not have much leisure time, I love to cook for that special someone, enjoy taking long walks, and just snuggling with that special someone. I am a great handy man and like to fix what is broken.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a very passionate person that will share their whole life with me not just parts of it. I need this person to be open to being my best friend as well, and be strong enough to not judge me but always be by my side, as i will always be on theirs. One that will never go to bed mad at me, and is willing to discuss our differences, because i feel that should be one, but understand that we made have differences of opinions. Hugging cuddling a must have both to give and receive!!

The first thing people notice about me

smile and my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children are grown and healthy
  2. My profession since I enjoy what I do
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Though i might have tough exterior look to me I am very soft and loving inside

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I work hard, and all i would like is to have someone to share my life with that we can do things together. I am mostly happy with my work, very happy with the industry, people sometimes make it crazy. Just need the final piece of the puzzle to complete my life.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

harry potter, it's a wonderfull life, white christmas

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, News/Journalism