Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12591637621 A Single Woman in Stockton, CA 79 / retired Registered Nurse

Never Never I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Stockton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read; listen to music; attend plays and concerts and watch sports.I love gardening and cooking sometimes. I enjoy good companionship andtalented conversation.

I typically spend my leisure time

Read, listen to music and watch TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

My being quiet

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. my children
  3. my career

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

law and order, friends, days of our lives

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, friends, days of our lives