Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12591621923 A Single Woman in Miccosukee, FL 41 / Audit

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miccosukee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Miccosukee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Miccosukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Laughing, traveling, beach, boating, enjoying life, men that hunt, fish, can fix things, manly man with a firm handshake but gentle when the time is needed

I typically spend my leisure time

Making my girls happy and laugh, just get out and go wherever whether it be the country or beach, enjoy the day not thinking of work or everyday duties

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, easy going, outdoorsy, loves sports, common sense, social, likes his family

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh and smile and how laid back I am. You only live once so enjoy it. It's hard to stay angry than it is to be happy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haha.. fifty shades of grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God giving me two beautiful, healthy, funny, smart girls
  2. Owning a house and my car paid off :)
  3. God has a plan for me and to never give up.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

They think I'm a party girl or bar fly bc of my enjoyment of life and happiness but I'm not at all. I hate bars and the "game". I'd rather be around a campfire or on a backporch chilling and being real

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My 2 girls are my pride and joy. I drink but know when enough is enough. Im a giver and smile a lot. Blonde with green eyes and am a true southern girl that will get dirty but also has her nails and toes always painted and matching hehe. I will sit in a boat while you fish, sit in a tree stand while you hunt, go on a bike ride or walk and enjoy it all

I am
Very Conservative

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, News/Journalism