Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12591426522 A Single Woman in Helena, MT 31 / I am a student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Helena
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: full sail

Helena, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Helena, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

After everything I have been through, I want to travel and see the world. I want to know that out there is a whole different place. I want to know that everything I've been through the world isn't scary.

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing and reading. I play computer games, I enjoy swimming and I enjoy going for walks. I love animals and being around them helps greatly. I enjoy the company of family and close friends as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can make me smile.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. My ability to make people laugh and my smile. I am very friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Handmaidens tale

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son.
  2. My family.
  3. My ability to adapt.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am quiet and unsure but I will eventually become less. I will do everything to make people smile and feel great about themselves.

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Quiet, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I am attending a creative writing program in hopes of one day writing professionally in some degree. I love my son and have a heart relationship with his father. I would love it if someone is more than willing to accept him into their life and want to spend time with him. I love dogs and if given the chance will own many in my future.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Folk and Traditional, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

fresh off the boat, izombie, trailer park boys, it crowd, rick and morty, archer, modern family, game of thrones, supernatural, bates motel, everything on the history channel