Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12591178026 A Single Woman in Martinsville, IN 27 / Medical assistant

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Martinsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Martinsville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Martinsville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Caring and giving back in any way. Helping people. Being a great mom. Being loyal and always giving my career my all

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing in the dark! I also love anything involving water or 2-4wheels. Shoot if theater permits

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make any situation awkward but hilarious

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may come off as so tough, but I am really sensitive under all that. So my compassion is often hidden

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime