Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12590969914 A Single Man in Tatamy, PA 58 / Self Employed

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Tatamy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tatamy, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tatamy, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family , outdoor activity , sport , park ,beach

I typically spend my leisure time

playing tennis , fishing , camping , watching sport or good movie going to the park / beach ,, My membership will expire very soon , and won't renew any more , good luck to everybody on this site

The most influential person in my life has been

real woman , who is looking for real man ,,,,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am healthy , no health issues
  2. I was hit by a car , survived without any implications
  3. finished 6 day Appalachian trail hike

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism