Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12590567130 A Single Woman in Stuart, FL 44 / accountant/real estate entrepreneur

Never Few times a week I have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Stuart
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Stuart, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in Stuart, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like doing something that make my son laugh, besides that, i enjoy traveling, sailing, and scuba diving was something I plan to go back (I was really into it before becoming a mother..). I am in search of my passion and I believe there is something out there that I'll find soon. Fun is very important to me. Feelings are very important to me. Sharing experience to me is really important. Focusing on positive is really important to me. I play piano when I have access to it. I love eating something I don't cook at home. I enjoy helping others. I believe in listening and loving!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling to places, eating different things, doing something with ocean, brain storming of some business idea or talking about something revolutionary that we may be able to make it happen!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having my precious son & opportunity to be a mother
  2. having my ability to make money, learn quickly, being able to believe in myself
  3. having all of support people and god provides me when I need it.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Passionate