Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12590542441 A Single Woman in Altamonte Springs, FL 27 / Insurance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Altamonte Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Altamonte Springs, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Altamonte Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a huge dog lover, as well as a family person. I love cooking, being out on the water, and am currently training for my first half marathon.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love cooking, trying new restaurants, spending time with family (my dog included), working out, and napping during thunderstorms.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great sense of humor!

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Thoughtful

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction