Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12589908310 A Single Man in Humboldt, IA 34 / Disabled former pro wrestler

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Humboldt
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Humboldt, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Humboldt, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life. I've been trying very hard to find the right woman for myself and I'm always called nasty names for no reason. I'm the type of man who would bring you flowers to your job or bring flowers home with me for you for no special occasion except for loving you,I also believe in opening doors for the woman I'm with. I'm very old-fashioned like that.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing with my dog,I just got her on Easter this year...her name is Maya. Maya is a therapy pet. I also enjoy going on walks when it isn't too hot outside. I also enjoy exercising,I try keeping fit. I'am somewhat overweight...I just had a major set-back due to neck and spinal surgery from professional wrestling...so I'm still recovering. I love going to the movies,listening to music,watching WWE wrestling,watching Netflix,cuddling with that special someone once I find her,and last but not least once I get my license back and a car...lots of road trips! :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. My son,although I don't get to see him cuz' he lives in Texas with his mom,but I do talk to him
  3. Maya,my therapy dog.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Romantic, Thoughtful