Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12589249027 A Single Man in Buckner, KY 55 / Civil Engineering

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Buckner
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of pennsylvania
  • Religion: Christian

Buckner, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Buckner, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of pennsylvania. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Pets,Racing and Boxing

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking,Reading and cleaning

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly,Affections,Sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile, Cheerful Heart,My Sincerity..

The last book I read and enjoyed

Focusing on Positive Ideals

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. work
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am easy going,Honest fun,Good Sense of Humor...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I am honest looking for a woman to share my best part of my life.I love to cook and cleaning when ever i am not working,i love going to beach and swimming,I keep fit and i love to go camping and fishing...

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

healing minds, there was a country, beautiful once are not yet born

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Martial Arts, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Golf, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Classical, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the interpreter, hostility, living for tomorrow

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

killers squad, aladin, big man small man