Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12589018734 A Single Woman in San Gabriel, CA 71 / Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Gabriel
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Gabriel, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Gabriel, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Extremely outgoing love people . Love construction. Love children. Love spreading the gospel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting with friends. Walking on the beach. Sewing, knitting. Sharing Homeo pathic health products. Helping the needy.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they love the Lord with all their heart and soul. Have a good sense of humor. Outgoing.

The first thing people notice about me

Compassionate, giving heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Side by side, teaching questions do you notice needs

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation from my Lord.
  2. Good Health
  3. Godly friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Outgoing, Warm

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational