Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12588959727 A Single Woman in Riegelsville, PA 50 / Marketing Coordinator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Riegelsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Riegelsville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Riegelsville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living my life to the fullest; enjoying the journey of each day and not sweating the small things

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, spending time with my friends, and cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can be as goofy and silly as I can be, but serious when it's needed. Someone who can laugh easily and has their own opinions, but also can acknowledge and appreciate that others may have a different opinion and that's ok.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just had an English Lit class read a lot of the classics such as Recitatif by Toni Morrison which was amazing. Then there is always my ultimate favorite, To Kill a Mockingbird. I also like to read anything from Jodi Picoult.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three awesome kids
  2. Each and every day
  3. Friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I am bubbly and outgoing, there are times when I feel shy and insecure.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Ok, here's me in a nutshell. I have a very strong faith and it is that faith that has gotten me through some pretty tough times in my life. But honestly, my life is pretty great. I've learned there is no sense in getting upset about things. It will work out eventually. I'm looking for that person to share with. Someone who can appreciate my weird silliness and dry sense of humor. Someone who can have a great conversation with an even give and take. I am just really happy and content in my life and finding that special person to share that with would be the sprinkles on the cupcake.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the shack, any cary grant or audrey hepburn, stand up comics / jim gaffigan etc

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

life in pieces, blue bloods, pbs & history channel