Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12588917633 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MA 32 / Brand Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: massachusetts institute of technology
  • Religion: Hindu

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from massachusetts institute of technology. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sustainability, gender equality, and coffee

I typically spend my leisure time

hogging the mic during karaoke, closing down the club on saturdays, reading a good book on sundays

The most influential person in my life has been

Extends himself for others, has some kind of spiritual practice or appreciation for spirituality, is cultured and enjoys trying new things

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes first, and then my warmth and openness

The last book I read and enjoyed

My favorite book of all time is Shantaram by Gregory David Roberts. His prose is just magical... it's a memoir but he is able to write as if he doesn't know what's going to happen next, which makes the book so immersive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family (including my friends as they are family to me)
  2. My health and the health of my loved ones
  3. The access I had to a great education

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Passionate, Sweet

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

shantaram, kafka on the shore, between the world and me

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

master of none, night of, house of cards