Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12588908837 A Single Man in Calumet, MI 19 / Dishwasher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Calumet
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: gogebic community college
  • Religion: Christian

Calumet, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Calumet, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a marvel nerd and I love video games. I do youtube and twitch as a hobby and its become pretty successful.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gaming/streaming or just spend my time talking to someone.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can love me for me. Who doesn't need rock hard abs or biceps to fall in love with. Who can see my personality through my apperance and love me for me.

The first thing people notice about me

My shyness but also my sense of humor. I love to joke around but at first meet I am very shy and reserved.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A fanfiction about love and how overwhelming odds and stigma are against them but they fight against it and love each other regardless.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my online friends.
  3. I am thankful for having a caring heart that loves unconditionally no matter what.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion and heart. People are so concerned with physical looks its hard to look past that and see how someone truly is on the inside.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

I start off as quiet and reserved but as we connect and become familiarized with each other I become more outgoing and comedical. If it ever becomes more serious I am a little nervous but I open in time with you and am ready for you to do the same. I will also be supportive in whatever you do and be a die hard romantic and do whatever I can to make you smile and enjoy life. I am also protective and defensive but not to the point of seclusion. You can still have friends with whoever you want but if you get hurt or need someone I'll be there as soon as possible.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

fanfictions, narnia, the unfortunate events

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

spiderman, anime, csi, monk, criminal minds

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

worlds dumbest, rick and morty, csi